Jefaturas 2020 
Curso Profesor Correo Calendario de evaluaciones
Pre-Kínder Katherine González kgonzalez@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
Kínder Jessica Cabello jcabello@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
1° Básico A Rossana Santis rsantis@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
2° Básico A Bárbara Tapia btapia@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
3° Básico A Gloria Hidalgo ghidalgo@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
3° Básico B Carmen Luz Miranda cmiranda@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
4° Básico A Jaime Carvajal jcarvajal@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
4° Básico B Marcela Sandoval msandoval@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
5° Básico A Gladys Duran gduran@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
5° Básico B Issan Aguilera iaguilera@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
6° Básico Esteban Tejos etejos@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
7° Básico Karen Domínguez kdominguez@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
8° Básico A Natalia Escárate nescarate@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
8° Básico B Ricardo Gatica rgatica@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
1° Medio Valentina menares vmenares@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
2°  Medio Estefanía Sepúlveda esepulveda@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
3° Medio Constanza Vásquez cvasquez@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá
4° Medio Nicolás Velásquez nvelasquez@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl Pinchar acá

Profesores de asignatura 
Asignatura Profesor Correo
Filosofía Antonio Brieba abrieba@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl
Religión Alicia Peñafiel apenafiel@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl
Tecnología/Artes Berta Pizarro bpizarro@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl
Matemática Israela Castillo icastillo@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl
Inglés Juan Carlos Faúndez jfaundez@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl
Biología Katherine Cid kcid@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl
Religión María Alejandra Solorza msolorza@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl
Química Ruth Muñoz rmunoz@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl
Artes/Tecnología Sonia Franz sfranz@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl
Historia Julio Castro jcastro@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl